A steering committee has the overall responsibility for setting up and running this special doctoral programme. Administration, as well as daily operations, of the is coordinated by a director, a vice director, and a research secretary. In addition, a steering committee, consisting of the following people, will be responsible for policy and comprehensive issues.

Director:
Maria Koptjevskaja Tamm, Professor, Department of Linguistics
E-mail: tamm@ling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 26 20

Vice director:
Tomas Riad, Professor, Department of Swedish Language and Multilingualism
E-mail: Tomas.Riad@nordiska.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 36 38

Niclas Abrahamsson, Professor, Centre for Research on Bilingualism
E-mail: niclas.abrahamsson@biling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 39 19

Östen Dahl, Professor, Department of Linguistics
E-mail: oesten@ling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 23 31

Lars Fant, Professor, Department of Romance Studies and and Classics
E-mail: lars.fant@isp.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 34 95

Jenny Larsson, Docent, Department of Baltic Languages, Finnish and German
E-mail: jenny.larsson@balt.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 43 85

Peter Sundkvist, Associate professor, Department of English
E-mail: peter.sundkvist@english.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 36 13

PhD student representatives:
Andrew Cooper, PhD student, Department of English
E-mail: andrew.cooper@english.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 94

Franco Pauletto, PhD student, Department of Romance Studies and and Classics
E-mail: franco.pauletto@fraita.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 36 86

Research administrator:
Sofia Gustafson Capková, Ph.D, Department of Linguistics
E-mail: sofia@ling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 34 88

Economy administrator:
Ann Lorentz Baarman
E-mail: ann@ling.su.se